Upcoming Fights Boxing Odds

Upcomming Upcoming Fights Matches
Saturday 27th October 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
18:00 Ivan Baranchyk 1.22 Anthony Yigit 5.00 Odds (5)
21:00 Kubrat Pulev 1.73 Hughie Fury 2.30 Odds (7)
Sunday 28th October 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
01:00 Regis Prograis 1.14 Terry Flanagan 6.50 Odds (5)
Saturday 3rd November 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
21:00 Ryan Burnett 1.17 Nonito Donaire 6.00 Odds (7)
22:00 Josh Taylor 1.20 Ryan Martin 5.00 Odds (5)
Saturday 10th November 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
20:00 Krzysztof Glowacki 1.80 Maksim Vlasov 2.10 Odds (4)
20:00 Mairis Briedis 1.07 Noel Mikaelian 7.50 Odds (2)
21:00 Oleksandr Usyk 1.17 Tony Bellew 5.50 Odds (7)
Friday 30th November 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
07:00 Jeff Horn 1.22 Anthony Mundine 5.00 Odds (6)
Saturday 1st December 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
23:00 Deontay Wilder 1.67 Tyson Fury 2.38 Odds (6)
Sunday 9th December 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
01:30 Vasyl Lomachenko 1.10 Jose Pedraza 8.00 Odds (7)
Sunday 16th December 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
02:00 Rocky Fielding 9.00 Saul Alvarez 1.06 Odds (6)
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
21:00 Josh Warrington 3.00 Carl Frampton 1.44 Odds (7)
Monday 31st December 2018
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
22:30 Floyd Mayweather 1.44 Manny Pacquiao 3.00 Odds (5)
Outright Markets
World Super Series - Bantamweight
Naoya Inoue (1.50), Zolani Tete (6.00), Emmanuel Rodriguez (6.50), Ryan Burnett (7.00), Nonito Donaire (41.00)
Odds (1)
World Super Series - Super Lightweight
Regis Prograis (2.50), Josh Taylor (3.50), Ivan Baranchyk (5.50), Kiryl Relikh (7.50), Terry Flanagan (12.00), Ryan Martin (13.00), Anthony Yigit (34.00)
Odds (1)