Upcoming Fights Boxing Odds

Upcomming Upcoming Fights Matches
Saturday 1st April 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
21:00 Mairis Briedis 1.62 Marco Huck 2.88 Odds (8)
Saturday 8th April 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
21:00 Liam Smith 2.00 Liam Williams 2.00 Odds (7)
22:00 Terry Flanagan 1.14 Petr Petrov 6.50 Odds (8)
Sunday 9th April 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
03:00 Vasyl Lomachenko 1.08 Jason Sosa 10.00 Odds (7)
Saturday 15th April 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
22:00 Ricky Burns 1.57 Julius Indongo 2.50 Odds (7)
Saturday 22nd April 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
21:00 Martin Murray 1.36 Gabriel Rosado 3.40 Odds (7)
21:00 Rocky Fielding 1.53 John Ryder 2.50 Odds (7)
Friday 28th April 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
18:00 Kubrat Pulev 1.01 Kevin Johnson 17.00 Odds (1)
Saturday 29th April 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
22:00 Anthony Joshua 1.44 Wladimir Klitschko 3.00 Odds (9)
Saturday 6th May 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
10:00 Joseph Parker 1.62 Hughie Fury 2.50 Odds (5)
Sunday 7th May 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
04:00 Saul Alvarez 1.14 Julio Cesar Chavez Jr 6.50 Odds (6)
Saturday 13th May 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
21:00 Josh Warrington 1.10 Kiko Martinez 7.50 Odds (6)
Saturday 20th May 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
22:00 Gervonta Davis 1.25 Liam Walsh 4.50 Odds (7)
Saturday 27th May 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
22:00 Kell Brook 2.10 Errol Spence Jr 1.91 Odds (3)
Sunday 31st December 2017
Boxing - Upcoming Fights
00:00 David Haye 1.40 Tony Bellew 3.50 Odds (5)
08:00 Floyd Mayweather 1.10 Conor McGregor 8.00 Odds (3)